Jazz Me Outside, Pt. 2


PMJ's latest batch of songs is so huge that one album was not enough to contain it! Hot on the heels of "Jazz Me Outside Part 1" comes the hotly anticipated sequel to this epic release! As with all the best #2s, "Jazz Me Outside Part 2" brings more of what you loved the first time around, only bigger and better. 

The album kicks off with the biggest thrill of them all, Michael Jackson's "Thriller", with a special trick or treat drop-in from celebrity pal Wayne Brady! From there it's a typically unpredictable batch of offbeat surprises and retro twists. Dutch chanteuse Jennie Lena climbs aboard Ozzy Osbourne's "Crazy Train", while Vonzell Solomon keeps a watchful eye on The Police's "Every Breath You Take." Kenton Chen checks names off his list on T-Swift's "Look What You Made Me Do", while Aly Ryan counts down Lady Gaga's "Million Reasons." We reprise one of our most memorable remakes, "We Can't Stop", this time in a jaw-dropping a cappella version, then Maiya Sykes gives The Cranberries' Dolores O'Riordan a stirring send-off with her heart-wrenching take on "Zombie."


  1. Thriller (feat. Wayne Brady)
  2. Bad At Love (feat. Amber Eyes)
  3. Complicated (feat. Annie Bosko)
  4. Crazy Train (feat. Jennie Lena)
  5. Every Breath You Take (feat. Vonzell Solomon)
  6. Million Reasons (feat. Aly Ryan)
  7. Chasing Pavements (feat. Hannah Gill)
  8. Finesse (feat. Will Jay & KORY)
  9. Despacito (feat. Mandy Gonzalez & Tony DeSare)
  10. Look What You Made Me Do (feat. Kenton Chen)
  11. We Can't Stop (Acapella Version) 
  12. Attention (feat. Casey Abrams)
  13. Colors of The Wind (feat. Mario Jose)
  14. Tennessee Whiskey (feat. Ryan Quinn & Jennie Lena)
  15. Zombie (feat. Maiya Sykes)

Produced and Arranged by Scott Bradlee
Arrangement on track 15 by Maiya Sykes
Engineered by Matt Telford
Recorded at PMJ Manor
Artwork by Cesar Rodriguez

Please note:

Digital formats are available in WAV or MP3. WAV format is an Audiophile, CD-quality file that contains the original master recordings at full quality. The MP3 format is high quality 320kbps.

These files are very large and take time to download. If you encounter any problems while downloading, please refer to our FAQ page here.