Old Soul T-Shirt + New Classics CD


  • Old Soul T-Shirt
    • Short sleeve, mid-weight, crewneck shirt.
    • Unisex fit.
    • Soft, pre-shrunk cotton blend.
  • New Classics CD


  1. Meet the Flinstones
  2. All About That Bass ft. Casey Abrams, Dani Armstrong, Maiya Sykes & Ariana Savalas
  3. Ariana Savalas Intro
  4. Bad Blood ft. Aubrey Logan
  5. Time After Time ft. Sara Niemietz
  6. My Heart Will Go On ft. LaVance Colley & Aubrey Logan
  7. Singing In The Rain (Interlude Music)
  8. Umbrella ft. Casey Abrams & The Sole Sisters
  9. Halo ft. LaVance Colley
  10. Bye, Bye, Bye ft. Aubrey Logan, Ariana Savalas & Sara Niemietz
  11. Don't Stop ft. Maiya Sykes
  12. I Will Survive ft. Sara Niemietz
  13. Black Hole Sun ft. Haley Reinhart
  14. Stacy's Mom ft. Casey Abrams, Ariana Savalas, Dani Armstrong & Cast
  15. Outro