Blue Mirror [Download]


  1. Who Wants to Live Forever (feat. Morgan James)
  2. Africa (feat. Casey Abrams & Snuffy Walden)
  3. Life On Mars (feat. Olivia Kuper Harris)
  4. High and Dry (feat. Carrie Manolakos)
  5. Genie in a Bottle (feat. Brielle Von Hugel)
  6. Video Killed the Radio Star (feat. Cunio)
  7. Welcome to the Black Parade (feat. Joey Cook)
  8. In the Air Tonight (feat. Kaeyra) 
  9. Dancing Queen (feat. Gunhild Carling)


Please note:

Digital formats are available in WAV or MP3. WAV format is an Audiophile, CD-quality file that contains the original master recordings at full quality. The MP3 format is high quality 320kbps.

These files are very large and take time to download. If you encounter any problems while downloading, please refer to our FAQ page here.