The Essentials I & II Vinyl Bundle

The Essentials I Tracklist

  1. We Can't Stop
  2. Maps
  3. Creep
  4. All About That Bass
  5. No Diggity
  6. I Believe In A Thing Called Love
  7. My Heart Will Go On
  8. Royals
  9. Stacy's Mom
  10. Rude
  11. Sweet Child O' Mine
  12. Thrift Shop
  13. Burn
  14. Seven Nation Army
  15. Sorry
  16. Halo
  17. Hey Ya
  18. Such Great Heights

The Essentials II Tracklist

  1. Black Hole Sun (feat. Haley Reinhart)
  2. Heroes (feat. Nicole Atkins)
  3. Closer (feat. Kenton Chen)
  4. What Is Love (feat. Casey Abrams)
  5. Perfect (feat. Mario Jose, India Carney & Dave Koz)
  6. Timber (feat. Robyn Adele Anderson)
  7. Crazy Train (feat. Jennie Lena)
  8. Dream On (feat. Morgan James)
  9. Juicy (feat. Maiya Sykes)
  10. Love Yourself (feat. Sara Niemietz)
  11. All About That Bass (2015 European Cast feat. Morgan James, Haley Reinhart, Ariana Savalas and Casey Abrams)
  12. Thriller (feat. Wayne Brady)
  13. Chandelier (feat. Puddles Pity Party)
  14. Crazy (feat. Casey Abrams & Hannah Gill)
  15. The Final Countdown (feat. Gunhild Carling)
  16. Toxic (feat. Melinda Doolittle)
  17. MMMBop (feat. Kenton Chen, Mario Jose, Luke Edgemon and Matt Bloyd)
  18. Nothing Else Matters (feat. Caroline Baran)