New Gramophone, Who Dis?


  1. All Star (feat. Vonzell Solomon)
  2. Worth It (feat. Grace Kelly)
  3. Jolene (feat. Maris)
  4. It Wasn't Me (feat. Ariana Savalas)
  5. Just What I Needed (feat. Sara Niemietz)
  6. Somebody That I Used To Know (feat. Hannah Gill)
  7. Closer (feat. Kenton Chen)
  8. Beauty and the Beast (feat. Aubrey Logan)
  9. Say It Ain't So (feat. Dani Armstrong)
  10. It Ain't Me (feat. Emily Braden)
  11. Jar of Hearts (feat. Devi-Ananda)
  12. City Of Stars (feat. Scott Bradlee)


“New Gramophone, Who Dis?” isn’t just a handy excuse for “losing” someone’s number (especially when you’d rather stay home spinning your 78s – or listening to PMJ). It’s also the title of our 13th CD! Who dis, you ask? Well it’s an all-star cast but some of the highlights include American Idol alum Vonzell Solomon fronting a reggae version of Smash Mouth’s “All Star” and Ariana Savalas bringing her flirtatious flair to Shaggy’s anthem for cheaters, “It Wasn’t Me.” Kenton Chen gives Nine Inch Nails’ “Closer” a fabulously funky makeover, and Grace Kelly doubles on vocals and sax for a jazzy remake of Fifth Harmony’s self-empowerment ode, “Worth It.” Two of our #PMJSearch finalists are here as well – winner Devi-Ananda with a knockout take on Christina Perri’s “Jar of Hearts” and runner-up Maris proving what a difficult decision we had to make on Dolly Parton’s heartbreakin’ country classic “Jolene.” PMJ founder Scott Bradlee wraps things up beautifully with a solo piano version of “City of Stars” from “La La Land.” You’ll definitely want to hang on to these dozen new contacts. Trust us – we’ll pick up when you call.

Please note:

Digital formats are available in WAV or MP3. WAV format is an Audiophile, CD-quality file that contains the original master recordings at full quality. The MP3 format is high quality 320kbps.

These files are very large and take time to download. If you encounter any problems while downloading, please refer to our FAQ page here.