The Essentials 3 Pack Album Bundle

In the old days, they didn’t do a lot of talking. Simple. Understated. That’s my style. Who needs flashy colors or cartoon pictures or a lot of blah blah blah? I don’t need to wear my heart on my sleeve when a couple of well-chosen words on my chest will suffice. The same goes for my music – give me the best of the best and I’ll keep spinning it till the grooves wear out.

Bundle includes

  • 3 pack of PMJ Logo crewneck tees (maroon, navy, charcoal heather)
  • The Essentials Album in your choice of format. CD, Vinyl, or MP3 Digital Download.


  1. We Can't Stop
  2. Maps
  3. Creep
  4. All About That Bass
  5. No Diggity
  6. I Believe In A Thing Called Love
  7. My Heart Will Go On
  8. Royals
  9. Stacy's Mom
  10. Rude
  11. Sweet Child O' Mine
  12. Thrift Shop
  13. Burn
  14. Seven Nation Army
  15. Sorry
  16. Halo
  17. Hey Ya
  18. Such Great Heights


The album features the 18 most essential tracks in the PMJ library - everything from our viral smash hits to some of our most vocally jaw-dropping performances from our many star cast members, to our most inspired vintage transformations.  It is the perfect soundtrack to class up any event (it even comes with an insert booklet full of the popular vintage cocktail recipes), and the perfect start to building a Postmodern Jukebox collection of great performances.

Please note:

The MP3 format is high quality 320kbps.

These files are very large and take time to download. If you encounter any problems while downloading, please refer to our FAQ page here.

    Category: Unisex

    Type: Bundles

    Related Items