Top Hat On Fleek Dad Hat + Album Bundle

A picture of a top hat on the front of a baseball cap – yeah, that’s about as formal as Dad ever got. It’s also the kind of gag that would make him laugh his deep, roaring laugh – in between regaling the room with another corny knock-knock joke and asking the nearest kid to pull his finger. He would have no idea what “on fleek” means, but he sure as hell would get a kick out of saying it.

  • Silver buckle closure
  • 100% Brushed Cotton
  • Low Crown Style
  • Pre-Curved Billed


  1. Halo (feat. LaVance Colley)
  2. Hey There Delilah (feat. Joey Cook)
  3. Hey Ya! (feat. Sara Niemietz)
  4. Give It Away (feat. Aubrey Logan)
  5. Thong Song (feat. Blake Lewis)
  6. Viva La Vida (feat. Puddles Pity Party)
  7. Sugar, We're Going Down (feat. Joey Cook)
  8. Welcome to the Jungle (feat. Daniela Andrade)
  9. Umbrella (feat. Casey Abrams & The Sole Sisters)
  10. Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It) [feat. Ariana Savalas]
  11. Someday (feat. Cristina Gatti)
  12. Say My Name (feat. Joey Cook)
  13. Where Are U Now (feat. Mykal Kilgore)
  14. Mad World (feat. Puddles Pity Party & Haley Reinhart)

      Type: Bundles

      Related Items